Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Angela Bender
Superintendent of Schools
abender@rpschools.net
201-807-2640


Business Administration Office

Mr. James Tevis
Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
jtevis@rpschools.net
201-641-0800


Our Schools

Grant Elementary School
Principal, Mrs. Natasha Hernandez
104 Henry Street
nhernandez@rpschools.net
201-641-0441


Lincoln Elementary School
Principal, Dr. Stephen Ferraro
712 Lincoln Ave
sferraror@rpschools.net  
201-994-1830

Roosevelt Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Jason
508 Teaneck Road
jcata@rpschools.net
201-440-0808


Jr. Sr. High School
Principal, Mr. Eric Koenig
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray and Ms Katie Herbst
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
ekoenig@rpschools.net, mkilmurray@rpschools.net, kherbst@rpschools.net
201-440-1440










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.