Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Mark Hayes
Interim Superintendent of Schools
mhayes@rpschools.net
201-807-2640


Business Administration Office

Mr. James Tevis
Interim Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
jtevis@rpschools.net
201-641-0800


Our Schools

Grant Elementary School
Principal, Ms. Angela Bender
104 Henry Street
abender@rpschools.net
201-641-0441


Lincoln Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Joe Neubert 
712 Lincoln Ave
jneubert@rpschools.net  
201-994-1830

Roosevelt Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Matthew Perrapato
508 Teaneck Road
malberque@rpschools.net
201-440-0808


Jr. Sr. High School
Principal, Mr. Eric Koenig
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray, 
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
ekoenig@rpschools.net, mkilmurray@rpschools.net
201-440-1440










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.