Contact Us

Superintendent's Office

Mr. Eric W. Koenig
Superintendent of Schools
ekoenig@rpschools.net
201-807-2640


Business Administration Office
Mr. Michael Steinmetz
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
msteinmetz@rpschools.net
201-641-0800


Our Schools

Grant Elementary School
Principal, Ms. Angela Bender
104 Henry Street
abender@rpschools.net
201-641-0441


Lincoln Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Joe Neubert 
712 Lincoln Ave
jneubert@rpschools.net  
201-994-1830

Roosevelt Elementary School
Principal, Mr. Michael Alberque
508 Teaneck Road
malberque@rpschools.net
201-440-0808


Thomas Jefferson Early Learning Center
Principal, Mr. Matthew Perrapato
110 Mt Vernon Street
mperrapato@rpschools.net
201-336-9855


Jr. Sr. High School
Principal, Mr. James Donohue
Assistant Principals: Mr. Michael Kilmurray & Mr. Michael Raimondi
One Ozzie Nelson Drive
jdonohue@rpschools.net, mkilmurray@rpschools.net and mraimondi@rpschools.net
201-440-1440










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.