Staff

Meet Our Staff


Principal

Mr. Jason Cata

jcata@rpschools.net


Main Office   
Mrs. Barbara McCoy
bmccoy@rpschools.net
 
Guidance   Health Services

Mr. James Kenny

jkenny@rpschools.net
Mrs. Sharon Cosentino
sconsentino@rpschools.net
   
 Art  Technology
Mrs. Tricia Collova
tcollova@rpschools.net
Ms. Jena Murray
jmurray@rpschools.net
   
 Music  Music In Motion
Ms. Kristin Bungert
kbungert@rpschools.net
Mr. Michael Carbone
mcarbone@rpschools.net
   
 Dance  
 Ms. Dana Butler  
 dbutler@rpschools.net  
   
 Physical Education/Health  
Mr. Ulysses Encarnacion
uencarnacion@rpschools.net
Mr. John Pasquariello
jpasquariello@rpschools.net
   
 World Language
Ms. Helen Molina
hmolina@rpschools.net
Mr. Hasko Haskaj
hhaskaj@rpschools.net
   
 Gifted and Talented  Media Center
 Mrs. Susan Morris
smorris@rpschools.net
 Ms. Teresa Raimo
traimo@rpschools.net
   
 Basic Skills Instruction  Resource Program
Mrs. Carolyn Donoghue

cdonoghue@rpschools.net

Mrs. Allyson DeSocio

adesocio@rpschools.net
Mrs. Teresa Belcaro
tbelcaro@rpschools.net

Mrs. Jennifer Lampmann

jlampmann@rpschools.net
   
 Kindergarten  
Mrs. Andrea Lella
alella@rpschools.net
Ms. Alison Davis

adavis@rpschools.net

   
 First Grade  
Ms. Jenna Marmo
jmarmo@rpschools.net
Mrs. Melissa Velky
mvelky@rpschools.net

 
   
Second Grade  
Mrs. Renee Gatti
rgatti@rpschools.net
Ms. Shannon Higgins
shigginszurbuch@rpschools.net

 
 Third Grade  
 Ms. Courtney Cullen
ccullen@rpschools.net
Ms. Kristie Visaggio
kvisaggio@rpschools.net 

Ms. Jessica Domke

jdomke@rpschools.net
 
   
 Fourth Grade  
Mrs. Josephine Casale
jcasale@rpschools.net
Mrs. Barbara Lomuscio
blomuscio@rpschools.net
   
 Fifth Grade  
Mrs. Simone Aynilian, Math
saynilian@rpschools.net
Mrs. Kristina Argila, Reading/LA
kargila@rpschools.net
Mr. Larry Umana, Science
lumana@rpschools.net
 
   
 Sixth Grade  
Mr. Edward Iannacone, Social Studies
eiannacone@rpschools.net
Mr. Manuel Angeles, Math
mangeles@rpschools.net

Mrs. Valerie Haase, Reading/LA

vhaase@rpschools.net
 
   
 Pre-K  
 Ms. Allison Butler 
abutler@rpschools.net
 
   
 Special Education  
Ms. Lisa Gabriel
lgabriel@rpschools.net
Ms. Bernice Sosa
bsosa@rpschools.net
   
Para-Professionals
Mrs. Joan Lawlor jlawlor@rpschools.net
Mrs. Sue Bravo sbravo@rpschools.net
Mrs. Kelly Gaetani kgaetani@rpschools.net 
Mrs. Maureen Sheil msheil@rpschools.net
   
   
 Speech and Language  ESL
Ms. Linda Klein
lklein@rpschools.net

Mrs. Sarah Tuzzolo

stuzzolo@rpschools.net
   
 SLEO III  
Dan Hippe

dhippe@rpschools.net

 





 Mrs. Susan Morris
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.