	RIDGEFIELD PARK BOARD OF ED	DUCATION
	2024 Board Committees	,
Buildings and Grounds	Finance and Insurance	Policy
Brian Cooney (Chair)	Diane MacNeill (Chair)	Michelle Orth (Chair)
Jennifer Schmitt	John Malool	John Malool
Diane MacNeill	Michelle Orth	Jennifer Schmitt
Faculty and Programs	Negotiations	AdHoc Community Relations (PreK, Home/School Connect, Social Justice)
Jodie Craft (Chair)	Diane MacNeill (Chair)	Berlinda Rodriguez (Chair)
Berlinda Rodriguez	Carolina Velez	Jennifer Schmitt
Carolina Velez	Nick Fytros (Little Ferry)	Carolina Velez
State Delegates		
Michelle Orth		
Jennifer Schmitt		
As of 1/17/24		